“It’s not how much we
give, but how much love
we put into giving.”
– Mother Teresa

Featured Videos

View some of our 2015 winners videos below:

Jim Langevin.mp4 Noah Levinson.mp4
Honorable Jim Langevin Noah Levinson
Final Cut Gloria Lewis.mp4 Jorge Munoz Final.mp4
Gloria Lewis Jorge Muñoz

Here are some brief inspirational videos from past Caring Award Winners.
We hope you enjoy them.

John WoodenIV.mp4 Cal Ripken Caring.mp4
John Wooden Cal Ripkin
Kurt & Brenda Warner IV.mp4 Jane Seymour IV.mp4
Kurt and Brenda Warner Jane Seymour, OBE
Honor FLight Network.mp4 Adams Sisters Paper for Water.mp4
Jeff Miller and Earl Morse Isabelle and Katherine Adams